Cricket Match Prediction, Who Will Win Today Cricket Match, IPL T20, World Cup 2019 Match

BCCI Announced The Squad of India A for England Tour


The BCCI had announced the squad of India A for England tour..India A team will be going to play tri series in UK,Shreyas Iyer who is currently the captain of Delhi Daredevils team in the IPL,will be going to lead the India A team there also.

India A team will be going to play tri series which will be going to be hosted by England A and also Windies A will be the part of tri series too.

Promising under 19 captain Prithvi Shaw who led the India under 19 World Cup is also the part of squad and exciting batsman Shubham Gill will also be the part of the India A team.

Interestingly,Mayank Agarwal who had impressed alot in the Ranji season but his IPL season did not go well for him as he was playing for the Kings Xi Punjab in the IPL..He has been added to India A squad for England tour.

Sanju Samson have included in the India A squad,he is impressive throughout the IPL tournament and his domestic season also gone well..Rishabh Pant who was keeping the wickets for Delhi Daredevils in the IPL and he was in the prime form throughout the tournament..He has been added to the India A squad too.

The India A squad also includes all-rounders like Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham and Axar Patel.

In the fast bowling department India A includes to Chennai Super Kings fast bowlers who has done well for them Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed and Prasidh Krishna are the others bowlers who had been included in the India A squad.

It will going to be interesting that all young players who had done well in past and in IPL too learn the experience of playing in England conditions..They all are going to play under Rahul Dravid who will be coach of India A squad..Rahul Dravid who had done well in the England especially.

India A ODI Squad for England Tri Series:

Shreyas Iyer (Capt), Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant (Wkt), Shubham Gill, Hanuma Vihari, Sanju Samson, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Krishnappa Gowtham, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Prasidh Krishna, Deepak Chahar,Shardul Thakur and Khaleel Ahmed.

Updated: June 10, 2018 — 7:13 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Protection Status © 2018 XML Sitemap
error: Content is protected !!
Chat With Me